إخلاء المسئولية

اخلاء مسؤلية تسهيل

إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمان وحدود المسؤولية إخلاء مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بالموقع، ومالكي الموقع تتنصل من أي ضمانات (سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية) إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:
(أ) أي ضمانات فيما يتعلق بتوافر أو دقة؛
(ب) أي ضمانات للعنوان، محتويات.

لا أصحاب الموقع، ولا الشركاء، والوكلاء، وفروعها أو موفري المحتوى يكون مسؤولاً عن أي مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو الأضرار الخاصة أو غير المباشرة الناجمة عن أو العرضية لاستخدام الموقع أو الموقع أو عدم القدرة على الحصول على حق الوصول إلى الموقع أو استخدام الموقع.

لا توجد ضمانات

تقدم لكم هذا الموقع ومحتوياته على "كما هي" و "كما هي متوفرة" كل على حدة. الشركة، ومديريها، ضباط، الموظفين، التحكم أو السيطرة على الكيانات والشركاء التجاريين، ووكلاء، طرف ثالث مقدمي المحتوى، المرخصين والموردين (جماعياً، "الفروع")، يجعل أية بيانات أو ضمانات من أي نوع حول هذا الموقع أو محتواه، ونتنازل عن كافة الضمانات فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع، ومحتوياته، سواء كانت صريحة، ضمنية أو قانونية، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر، الضمانات ، غرض معين للياقة البدنية A أو دقة أو اكتمال المحتوى، أو التوافر أو نوعية أي منتجات أو خدمات "متوفرة عبر" هذا الموقع.

الحد من المسؤولية

فيما عدا كما قد تكون المقدمة في ألف ترخيص مكتوب منفصل أو اتفاق آخر بين أنت والشركة المتصلة بمنتجات الشركة أو خدمات، ولا الشركة ولا أي من الشركات التابعة لها لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي غير مباشرة، عقابية، عرضية، الخاص، "أو غيره ما يترتب على ذلك خسائر أو" أضرار تنشأ عن أو "ذات الصلة ل" استخدام هذا الموقع "أو أي منتجات أو خدمات موزعة على أو المقدمة من خلال هذا الموقع" ، ما إذا كانت نتيجة لأخطاء، السهو، "فقدان البيانات"، العيوب أو الفيروسات، الانقطاع أو التأخير في التشغيل أو الإرسال، أو أي سبب آخر. سيتم تطبيق هذا الحد من المسؤولية بغض النظر عن النظريات القانونية تحت الإغاثة الذي هو سعى وحتى لو الشركة و/أو الشركات التابعة لها قد تم نصح إمكانية الخسائر أو الأضرار التي يدعى أن عانى.

TasHeel | Disclaimer

Disclaimer

TasHeel Disclaimer

Disclaimer of warranty and limitation of liability DISCLAIMER In relation to the Site, the owners of the Site disclaim any and all warranties (either express or implied) to the full extent permitted by law, including without limitation:
(a) Any warranties regarding the availability or accuracy;
(b) Any warranties of title, contents.

Neither the owners of the Site, nor their partners, agents, affiliates or content providers shall be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of or incidental to the use of the Site or the Site or inability to gain access to the Site or use the Site.

NO WARRANTIES

THIS WEBSITE AND ITS CONTENTS ARE PROVIDED TO YOU ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. The Company, AND ITS DIRECTORS, OFFICERS, EMPLOYEES, CONTROLLED OR CONTROLLING ENTITIES, BUSINESS PARTNERS, AGENTS, THIRD-PARTY CONTENT PROVIDERS, LICENSORS AND SUPPLIERS (COLLECTIVELY, "AFFILIATES"), MAKE NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND ABOUT THIS WEBSITE OR ITS CONTENT, AND THEY DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES REGARDING THIS WEBSITE AND ITS CONTENTS, WHETHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY, INCLUDING, BY WAY OF EXAMPLE AND NOT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF CONTENT, OR the availability or quality of any products or services AVAILABLE VIA this website.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

EXCEPT AS MAY BE PROVIDED IN A SEPARATE WRITTEN LICENSE OR OTHER AGREEMENT BETWEEN YOU AND THE COMPANY PERTAINING TO THE COMPANYS PRODUCTS OR SERVICES, Neither The Company nor any of its affiliates will be liable for ANY INDIRECT, PUNITIVE, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR OTHER LOSSES OR damages arising out of or RELATED TO use of this website OR ANY PRODUCTS OR SERVICES DISTRIBUTED ON OR PROVIDED THROUGH THIS WEBSITE, whether as a result of errors, omissions, LOSS OF DATA, defects, viruses, interruptions or delays in operation or transmission, or ANY other cause. THIS LIMITATION OF LIABILITY WILL APPLY REGARDLESS OF THE LEGAL THEORIES UNDER WHICH RELIEF IS SOUGHT AND EVEN IF THE COMPANY AND/OR ITS AFFILIATES HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF THE LOSSES OR DAMAGES ALLEGEDLY SUFFERED.