سولكس بلس

سولكس بلس

دخلت تسهيل عام 2008م في تقديم خدمات BPO مهنية بافتتاح أحدث مركز للاتصال في جدة والذي يشمل 600 مقعد ويمتد فوق مساحة 5000 م2 تحت اسم سولكس بلس. وتم بناء المركز بشراكة تكنولوجية مع رائد عالمي لخدمات BPO وهو تلي تاك بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

ولدى المركز معدات حديثة فائقة وتقنيات وبنية أساسية مع مرافق أخرى مثل كافتيريا ودار حضانة....الخ للوفاء بقوانين العمل بالمملكة العربية السعودية والرضاء النهائي للموظف. ولدى المركز مكتبات وغرف تدريب وغرف ترفيه لفائدة الموظفين. وتخطط سولكس بلس أيضاً لافتتاح مراكز أخرى في أقاليم المملكة العربية السعودية الأخرى وأقطار الشرق الأوسط الأخرى.

سولكس بلس, رائدة الصناعة في خدمات مكتب مساعدة لتقنية المعلومات. تساعد سولكس بلس المنشآت لتسليم خدمة لا منقطعة بأداء عالي مع إنتاجية أكثر وبتكاليف منخفضة لعملائها, ومع مكتب مساعدة بنقطة اتصال مفردة وطريقة سيجما 6 نشطة وبراعة مكتفة في التحليل فإن سولكس بلس تمكن عملائها من تحقيق خفض تكلفة شامل لتقنية المعلومات (ليس فقط تكاليف مكتب المساعدة) من خلال تعزيز الحل عن بعد (حتى نسبة 60) وتقدم تحسينات إنتاجية بحوالي نسبة 5 – 10.

توفر سولكس بلس دعم حسب طلب العميل 24/7 متعدد اللغات لمستخدمي تقنية المعلومات من خلال مركز عملياتها وتوفير خدمات مكتب مساعدة مع إمكانية الوصول من خلال البريد الالكتروني والصوت والدردشة على شبكة الانترنت.

TasHeel | SolexPLUS

SolexPLUS

SolexPLUS

TasHeel entered into offering of professional BPO services by opening a most modern contact centre in Jeddah with 600 seats, spread over 5000 Sq. M, under the name of SolexPLUS in 2008. The centre was built up with technological partnership with world leader in BPO services, TeleTech, USA.

The center has ultra modern equipment, technologies, and infrastructure along with other facilities like cafeteria, crèche etc. to meet the Saudi Labor Laws and ultimate employee satisfaction. It has libraries, training rooms and recreation rooms for the benefit of employees. SolexPLUS is also planning to open centers in other regions in KSA and in other MENA countries.

SolexPLUS, an industry leader in Helpdesk services and technology, has extensive experience in providing IT Help Desk services. SolexPLUS helps enterprises deliver uninterrupted high performance service with greater productivity at lower costs to their clients. With its single-point-of-contact Help Desk, robust Six Sigma methodology and extensive analytics, SolexPLUS enables its clients to achieve overall IT cost reduction (not just Help Desk costs) through enhanced remote resolution (up to 60 percent) and offers productivity improvements by as much as 5-10 percent.
SolexPLUS provides 24/7 multi-lingual customized support to IT users through its operations center and provide Help Desk services with access through email, voice and web chat.