فيجا لخدمات السفر الحديثة

فيجا لخدمات السفر الحديثة

فيجا شركة خدمات سفر ذات أداء عالي عالمياً وهي جزء من مجموعة خدمات سفر عالمية يوجد مقرها الرئيسي في دبي . وفيجا هي الشركة الوحيدة المهيكلة والمدارة مهنياً في مجال السفر. وفيجا رائدة في تقديم مفهوم خدمة السفر بتأشيرة حيث يتم تقديم مساعدة من الدرجة الأولى للمسافر أثناء تقديمه لطلب تأشيرة . وهو الغرض الرئيسي من فيجا ويتكون من عدد من الخدمات التي يتم تقديمها للمسافر وتسهيل ودعم دورة حياة طلب التأشيرة.

ويضمن تأشيرة فيجا أن المسافر قد تم معاملته بأعلى مستوى من الراحة والفخامة خلال عملية الطلب وتوفر له معلومات في حينها ويمر بعملية خالية من المشاحنة وناعمة. وبالاشتراك في فيجا فإن المسافرين يتمتعون أيضاً بأولوية في المعاملة مع عدد من مراكز طلب التأشيرة. إن موظفي تأشيرة فيجا متضلعون في العملية والمعلومات مع تهيئة جيدة ودفء في المعاملة والمساعدة وقد تم تدريبهم جيداً لتسليم خدمة ممتازة إلى العملاء.

مع الخبرة القوية في صناعة السفر, فنحن لدينا الاستعداد لمساعدة موظفيكم في كل مرحلة من عملية طلب التأشيرة. ويمكنكم الحصول على إنجاز كل ذلك عند عتبة بابكم.

تم ترسية عقد مصادر خارجية للتأشيرة لثلاث وثلاثين (33) قطراً من قبل وزارة الخارجية السعودية على تسهيل بالاشتراك مع VFS العالمية. ولتسهيل استثمارات 50% في كلا شركتي تسهيل العالمية وفاسكو Vasco التين تم تكوينها في JLT في دبي بالإمارات العربية المتحدة.

TasHeel | VEGA - Travel Services

VEGA - Travel Services

VEGA for Modern Travel Services

Vega is a global high performance travel concierge services company and is part of a global travel services conglomerate head quartered in Dubai, UAE. Vega is the only structured and professionally managed company in the travel concierge space. Vega is the pioneer in introducing the concept of Visa Concierge service wherein the traveller is offered first class assistance while applying for a visa. It is the prime offering of Vega and comprises of a number of services offered to the traveller, facilitating and supporting the Visa application lifecycle.

Vega's Visa concierge ensures that the traveller is treated with utmost comfort and luxury during the application process, provided with timely information and experiences a hassle-free and smooth process. By subscribing to Vega, travellers also enjoy priority processing with a number of Visa application centres. Vega's visa concierge staff is well versed with the process and information, warm, well groomed, friendly and helpful, and well trained to deliver excellent service to the clients.

With a strong experience in the travel industry, we have it in us to help your employees at every stage of the visa application process. You can get all these done right at your door-step.

TasHeel in partnership with VFS Global, had been awarded Visa Outsourcing Contract for 33 countries by Saudi Ministry of Foreign Affairs. TasHeel has 50% investments in both VFS TasHeel International & VASCO Worldwide companies incorporated in JLT, Dubai, UAE.